Your Cart is Empty

The 7 Chakra Healing Tassel

Want a great way to spice up your home? Need something to freshen the room and provide  vital  energy?  The 7 Chakra Healing Tassel provides just that. It adds a  vibrant  touch to your living area while emanating  positive  and free-flowing energy. Each gem represents one of the chakras and subtly aligns them. Meditate in front of the  healing  tassel to  amplify  the crystals' energy. 

The top crystal, and representing the crown chakra, is  Clear Quartz. It’s the most popular  healing crystal and has held that title for millennia. It’s said to be able to work on any condition and strengthens  positive intentions when reaffirmed in close proximity to the tassel. 

An  Amethyst symbolizes the third eye chakra, inspiring  creativity, and the  drive to follow your ideas. It helps  heal emotional issues that stem from a lack of self-belief or personal betrayal. 

The throat chakra is activated using  Lapis Lazuli. The stone radiates  positive energy and allows deeper  self-reflection to reveal inner  truths. It increases  self-awareness and empowers you to express yourself freely. 

Gray  Agate is the stone used to represent the heart chakra. It provides  balance to all aspects of the self:  emotionalphysical, and  intellectual. It supports stabilization and encourages a firm grounding in the present. 

Tiger’s Eye metaphorically depicts the solar plexus chakra. It’s a highly  protective stone that is said to provide  luck to those that own it. It eradicates fear and anxiety and promotes  rational decision making. 

The sacral chakra is represented by  Red Aventurine. This beautiful gemstone reinforces energy related to  health and  vitality. It promotes the strength of mind and body.  Red Aventurine is a soothing stone which can help bring  balance to abnormal blood pressure. 

At the bottom of the tassel, stimulating the root chakra is  Red  Agate. Another stone of  protection, this gorgeous crystal defends your aura from negative energy. It  empowers you to stay  grounded and  focused on the present, even during stressful, overwhelming times. 

Let these chakra  balancing crystals dangle in your home, car, or workplace to ensure you remain  happyhealthy, and  refreshed.

Product Details:

  • Item Type: Natural Stone Decoration
  • Material: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Gray Agate, Tiger's Eye, Red Aventurine, Red Agate
  • Color: Transparent, Purple, Blue, White, Green, Brown, Gold
  • Stone Size: 0.70 - 0.86 in (18 - 22 mm)
  • Decoration Length:  11.02 in (28 cm)