Your Cart is Empty


7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet

Designed to balance all seven chakras, infused with reiki and blessed by monks... our handcrafted "7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet" brings harmony and balance to the mind, body, and spirit.

Each chakra bracelet corresponds to the chakras with precious stones specifically chosen to help nurture and heal your chakras that may be misaligned.

This unique 7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet is a conscious and thoughtful way to stay connected with your higher self. Feel the energy of your chakras as this bracelet helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

1) Root Chakra:   I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra:  I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra:  I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra:  I am love.
5) Throat Chakra:  I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra:  I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra:  We are all one.


Item Details:

  • Item Condition:  Brand New
  • Material:  Stone, Zinc Alloy Metal - Antique Silver Plated (Lead & Nickel-Free), Elastic Nylon
  • Stones:Black Onyx (main stone), Red Agate, Citrine, Tiger Eye, Aventurine, Turquoise, Lapis Lazuli and Amethyst
  • Color:  As pictured
  • Length:  18cm | 7 inches
  • Size: One Size Fits All
  • Bead Size:  8mm